• The specialist of balance disorders for 25 years

About us

HISTORY

Created in 1993 by Joël de Rosa, Synapsys is a company specialized in the design, development and marketing of vestibular assessment equipment.

 

By introducing on the market the very first clinical VNG created by Dr. Erik Ulmer, world-renowned otologist, in collaboration with the CNRS, Synapsys creates a real technological breakthrough in the field. This medical and technological breakthrough designed by a doctor for doctors will make the company's reputation.

 

Since, Synapsys has never stopped innovating by being always at the forefront of technology, notably by developing the 1st VHIT in the world in 2006 and by being the only one to date to use a remote camera


Recognized as an expert in its field, Synapsys does not stop there. In 2020, it merged with Inventis, an Italian company, which designs and manufactures advanced audiology equipment such as audiometers, impedancemeters and fitting.

 

From now on, Synapsys offers to French speaking doctors a complete range of vestibulometry and audiology equipment.

Our vision

Our vision

Simplify the journey of patients suffering from balance disorders.

Our mission

Our mission

Be the partner of choice of health professionals so as to improve balance disorder care.

Our values

Our values

“The client at the centre of our preoccupations” by providing innovation, expertise, proximity and top-quality service.

Our added value

Our added value

Balance specialists, we provide leading technologies that are easy to use. Thanks to our expertise, we innovate to help you diagnose your patients quickly, carry out the best treatment and accompany you during the rehabilitation phases.

Our team

Our team

Our structure is agile and expert, which allows us to provide the best reactivity and flexibility. Two advantages that enable us today to be market-driven and to meet your needs by creating top products while improving our position as pioneer.

• Spécialiste de l'équilibre depuis 25 ans

Minimum de commande de 30 €HT ( hors frais de port )

Qui sommes-nous ?

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Créée en 1993 par Joël de Rosa, Synapsys est une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception, le développement et la commercialisation d'équipements d'exploration fonctionnelle.

 

En introduisant sur le marché, le tout premier VNG clinique créé par le Dr Erik Ulmer, otologiste de renommée mondiale, en collaboration avec le CNRS, Synapsys crée une vraie rupture technologique dans le domaine. Cette avancée médicale et technologique conçu par un médecin pour des médecins fera le renom de l'entreprise.

 

Depuis, Synapsys n'a cessé d'innover en étant toujours à la pointe de la technologie notamment en développant le 1er VHIT au monde en 2006 et en étant toujours le seul à ce jour à utiliser une caméra déportée.


Reconnue dans son domaine en tant qu'expert, Synapsys ne s'arrête pas là puisqu'en 2020, elle fusionne avec Inventis, une entreprise italienne, qui conçoit et fabrique des équipements d’audiologie de pointe tels que des audiomètres, des tympanomètres ou encore des chaînes de mesure.

 

Désormais, Synapsys propose aux spécialistes francophones une gamme complète d'équipements de vestibulométrie et d’audiologie.

Notre Vision

Notre Vision

Simplifier le parcours des patients souffrant de troubles de l’équilibre.

Notre Mission

Notre Mission

Etre le partenaire privilégié des professionnels de santé afin d’améliorer la prise en charge des troubles de l’équilibre.

Nos Valeurs

Nos Valeurs

“Le client au centre de nos préoccupations” en vous apportant innovation, expertise, proximité et un service de qualité.

Notre Valeur ajoutée

Notre Valeur ajoutée

Spécialistes de l’équilibre, nous vous apportons des technologies de pointe faciles à utiliser. Grâce à notre expertise, nous innovons pour vous aider à diagnostiquer rapidement vos patients, mettre en place le meilleur traitement et vous accompagner dans les phases de rééducation.

Notre équipe

Notre équipe

Notre structure est légère et experte, ce qui nous permet de vous offrir la meilleure réactivité et flexibilité. 2 atouts qui nous permettent aujourd’hui d’être à l’écoute du marché et de vos besoins pour formuler les meilleurs produits en cultivant notre place de pionnier.